2019  GREAT PLAINS SOCCER CONFERENCE 

North Dakota State University Men's Soccer Club

Contacts

School Name Email Phone
Commissioner Eric Thompson eric.j.thompson81@gmail.com 701-361-0191
Region 5 Contact Adam Burke Adam.Burke@uwyo.edu  
Augustana College Toufiq Nazrul tnazrul15@ole.augie.edu​ 605-728-1496
Augustana College Bjorn Slattum bkslattum17@ole.augie.edu 424-346-3922
Minnesota State University-Moorhead Khalid Nakelly khalid.nakelly@go.mnstate.edu 701-730-1815
North Dakota State University John Chadwick john.chadwick@ndsu.edu 218-407-7275
North Dakota State University Ben Verkuilen benjamin.verkuilen@ndsu.edu 612-709-0195
North Dakota State University Jeff Neist jeffrey.neist@ndsu.edu 763-248-2350
South Dakota State University Team Address soccersdsu@gmail.com  
South Dakota State University Justin Carlson justin.carlson@jacks.sdstate.edu 605-215-9976
South Dakota State University Emmanuel Boateng emmanuel.boateng@jacks.sdstate.edu 612-209-6828
South Dakota State University Cole Glanzer cole.glanzer805@jacks.sdstate.edu  
University of North Dakota Delton Gabel deltongabel@gmail.com 701-429-3934
University of South Dakota Alex Arango Alex.Arango@coyotes.usd.edu 605-940-5770
University of South Dakota Marco Carrillo   712-577-4543

 

Standings

Team W L T Points GF GA RC GD
NDSU 3 0 1 10 14 0 0 14
MSUM 3 0 1 10 14 5 0 9
UND 2 2 0 6 9 9 0 0
SDSU 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
USD 0 3 0 0 4 12 0 -8
AUG 0 3 0 0 2 17 0 -15

 

Schedule/Results

Date Time Teams Score
8/31/2019 1:00 PM UND @ SDSU Postponed
8/31/2019 3:00 PM NDSU @ USD NDSU 3, USD 0
8/31/2019 3:00 PM MSUM @ AUG MSUM 7, AUG 2
9/1/2019 10:00 AM NDSU @ AUG NDSU 8, AUG 0
9/1/2019 10:00 AM MSUM @ USD MSUM 4, USD 2
9/7/2019 1:00 PM NDSU @ SDSU Postponed
9/7/2019 2:00 PM USD @ UND UND 5, USD 2
9/8/2019 1:00 PM MSUM @ SDSU Postponed
9/8/2019 1:00 PM AUG @ UND UND 3, AUG 0 (Forfeit)
9/13/2019 6:00 PM USD @ AUG Postponed
9/13/2019 7:00 PM MSUM @ NDSU NDSU 0, MSUM 0
9/14/2019 1:00 PM MSUM @ UND MSUM 3, UND 1
9/14/2019 1:00 PM AUG @ SDSU Postponed
9/15/2019 1:00 PM NDSU @ UND NDSU 4, UND 0
9/15/2019 1:00 PM USD @ SDSU Postponed
9/21/2019 1:00 PM SDSU @ UND  
9/21/2019 3:00 PM USD @ NDSU  
9/21/2019 3:00 PM AUG @ MSUM  
9/22/2019 10:00 AM AUG @ NDSU  
9/22/2019 10:00 AM USD @ MSUM  
9/27/2019 6:00 PM AUG @ USD  
9/27/2019 7:00 PM NDSU @ MSUM  
9/28/2019 1:00 PM UND @ NDSU  
9/28/2019 1:00 PM SDSU @ USD  
9/29/2019 1:00 PM UND @ MSUM  
9/29/2019 1:00 PM AUG @ USD  
10/5/2019 3:00 PM SDSU @ MSUM  
10/6/2019 10:00 AM SDSU @ NDSU  
10/12/2019 3:00 PM UND @ USD  
10/13/2019 10:00 AM UND @ AUG  

 

Win = 3 points

Tie = 1 point

Red card = -1 Goal Differential

Max goal differential counted in 1 game = 7 goals

 

Tiebreakers

1. Head-to-head

2. Goal differential

3. Goals scored