North Dakota State University Men's Soccer Club

Contacts

School Name Email Phone
Commissioner Eric Thompson eric.j.thompson81@gmail.com 701-361-0191
Region 5 Contact John Howard jkhoward@mines.edu 303-273-3646
Augustana College John Pagone JPagone@jackhenry.com 605-366-9967
Augustana College Sylvester Donkor sdonkor13@ole.augie.edu​ 917-710-6669
Augustana College Connor Bergh cbbergh14@ole.augie.edu 605-521-1345
Minnesota State University-Moorhead Joe O'Flanagan oflanagajo@mnstate.edu 763-843-1777
Minnesota State University-Moorhead Thomas Mulvaney mulvaneyth@mnstate.edu  
North Dakota State University Joseph Braiedy joseph.braiedy@ndus.edu 612-270-8483
North Dakota State University Ben Verkuilen benjamin.verkuilen@ndus.edu 612-709-0195
North Dakota State University Andy Miska andrew.miska@ndus.edu 612-708-0290
South Dakota State University Team Address soccersdsu@gmail.com  
South Dakota State University Walter Gatica walter.gatica@jacks.sdstate.edu 605-360-8218
South Dakota State University Ryan Hall ryan.hall433@jacks.sdstate.edu 319-430-5560
South Dakota State University Emmanuel Boateng emmanuel.boateng@jacks.sdstate.edu 612-209-6828
University of North Dakota Ryan Bjerke ryan.r.bjerke@und.edu 701-799-0106
University of North Dakota Danny Iverson daniel.iverson@und.edu  

 

Standings

Team W L T Points GF GA RC GD
MSUM 6 1 1 19 18 7 0 11
NDSU 5 2 1 16 20 8 0 12
UND 4 4 0 12 20 10 0 10
AUG 3 5 0 9 13 16 0 -3
SDSU 1 7 0 3 6 36 0 -30

 

Schedule/Results

Date Time Teams Score
9/9/2017 9:00 AM NDSU @ MSUM NDSU 0, MSUM 0
9/9/2017 3:00 PM UND @ AUG AUG 3, UND 2
9/10/2017 11:00 AM UND @ SDSU UND 6, SDSU 0
9/16/2017 3:00 PM SDSU @ NDSU NDSU 6, SDSU 1
9/16/2017 7:00 PM AUG @ MSUM MSUM 3, AUG 0
9/17/2017 10:00 AM AUG @ NDSU NDSU 2, AUG 0
9/17/2017 1:00 PM SDSU @ MSUM MSUM 3, SDSU 0 (forfeit)
9/23/2017 1:00 PM NDSU @ SDSU NDSU 6, SDSU 1
9/23/2017 3:00 PM MSUM @ AUG AUG 4, MSUM 1
9/24/2017 10:00 AM NDSU @ AUG NDSU 1, AUG 0
9/24/2017 1:00 PM MSUM @ SDSU MSUM 3, SDSU 0
9/30/2017 9:00 AM MSUM @ NDSU MSUM 4, NDSU 2
9/30/2017 3:00 PM SDSU @ UND UND 6, SDSU 0
10/1/2017 1:00 PM AUG @ UND UND 3, AUG 0 (forfeit)
10/7/2017 1:00 PM SDSU @ AUG SDSU 4, AUG 3
10/7/2017 1:00 PM NDSU @ UND NDSU 2, UND 0
10/8/2017 1:00 PM MSUM @ UND MSUM 3, UND 1
10/14/2017 1:00 PM UND @ MSUM MSUM 1, UND 0
10/15/2017 1:00 PM UND @ NDSU UND 2, NDSU 1
10/15/2017 3:00 PM AUG @ SDSU AUG 3, SDSU 0 (Forfeit)

 

Win = 3 points

Tie = 1 point

Red card = -1 Goal Differential

Max goal differential counted in 1 game = 7 goals

 

Tiebreakers

1. Head-to-head

2. Goal differential

3. Goals scored

 

2017  GREAT PLAINS SOCCER CONFERENCE