North Dakota State University Men's Soccer Club

2022  GREAT PLAINS SOCCER CONFERENCE 

Contacts

School Name Email Phone
Commissioner Eric Thompson eric.j.thompson81@gmail.com 701-361-0191
Region 5 Contact Angie Adame*, Emilee Howard* regionvclubsoccer@gmail.com  
Augustana University Evan Allen eallen21@ole.augie.edu  
Augustana University Bjorn Slattum bkslattum17@ole.Augie.edu 424-346-3922
Minnesota State University-Moorhead** Matt Melchior* mett.melchior@mnstate.edu 218-477-2016
Minnesota State University-Moorhead** Bassam Mian bassam.mian@go.mnstate.edu  
North Dakota State University Nicholas Braiedy nicholas.braiedy@ndsu.edu 612-799-3138
North Dakota State University Ryder Schmidt ryder.j.schmidt@ndsu.edu 701-361-7677
North Dakota State University Kyle Conway kyle.j.conway@ndsu.edu 320-420-2352
University of North Dakota Judah Negron judahnegron@gmail.com  
University of South Dakota Daniel David Daniel.David@coyotes.usd.edu  
University of South Dakota Daniel Perez Daniel.Perez@coyotes.usd.edu  
University of South Dakota Connor Singhisen* Connor.Singhisen@usd.edu 605-677-8806
Wayne State College Team Address wscmenssoccer@gmail.com  
Wayne State College Jerry Nash   402-770-0248
Wayne State College John Schwarte*

joschwa1@wsc.edu

402-375-7481
Winona State University** Michael Speltz michael.speltz.2@go.winona.edu  

 

Standings

Team W L T Points GF GA RC GD
USD 5 2 1 16 29 19 0 10
WSC 5 2 1 16 23 17 0 6
NDSU 5 3 0 15 31 9 1 21
UND 4 4 0 12 20 19 0 1
AUG 0 8 0 0 8 47 0 -39

 

Schedule/Results

Date Time Teams Score
9/10/2022 3:00 PM NDSU @ AUG NDSU 10, AUG 0
9/11/2022 11:00 AM NDSU @ USD USD 2, NDSU 1
9/11/2022 1:00 PM UND @ WSC WSC 4, UND 3
9/17/2022 1:00 PM USD @ AUG USD 9, AUG 2
9/17/2022 1:00 PM WSC @ NDSU NDSU 5, WSC 1
9/18/2022 1:00 PM NDSU @ UND UND 3, NDSU 1
9/24/2022 1:00 PM UND @ NDSU NDSU 7, UND 1
9/25/2022 11:00 AM NDSU @ WSC WSC 2, NDSU 0
10/1/2022 1:00 PM AUG @ NDSU NDSU 3, AUG 0 (Forfeit)
10/2/2022 1:00 PM WSC @ UND WSC 1, UND 0
10/2/2022 1:00 PM USD @ NDSU NDSU 10, USD 0
10/8/2022 12:00 PM WSC @ USD USD 5, WSC 2
10/8/2022 3:00 PM UND @ AUG UND 6, AUG 3
10/9/2022 11:00 AM UND @ USD USD 1, UND 0
10/9/2022 2:00 PM WSC @ AUG WSC 8, AUG 2
10/15/2022 3:00 PM USD @ UND UND 4, USD 2
10/15/2022 3:00 PM AUG @ WSC WSC 3, AUG 0 (Forfeit)
10/16/2022 12:00 PM USD @ WSC WSC 2, USD 2
10/16/2022 3:00 PM AUG @ UND UND 3, AUG 0 (Forfeit)
10/22/2022 1:00 PM AUG @ USD USD 8, AUG 1

 

Win = 3 points

Tie = 1 point

Red card = -1 Goal Differential

Max goal differential counted in 1 game = 7 goals

 

Tiebreakers

1. Head-to-head

2. Goal differential

3. Goals scored

 

* = University faculty/staff

** =  Not currently in GPSC, but available for scheduling friendlies/exhibitions