North Dakota State University Men's Soccer Club

Contacts

School Name Email Phone
Commissioner Eric Thompson eric.j.thompson81@gmail.com 701-361-0191
Region 5 Contact Adam Burke Adam.Burke@uwyo.edu  
Augustana College John Pagone JPagone@jackhenry.com 605-366-9967
Augustana College Sylvester Donkor sdonkor13@ole.augie.edu​ 917-710-6669
Augustana College Connor Bergh cbbergh14@ole.augie.edu 605-521-1345
Minnesota State University-Moorhead Nicolas Nguyen nguyenni@mnstate.edu 218-251-5589
Minnesota State University-Moorhead Isaac Judisch judischis@mnstate.edu  
North Dakota State University Joseph Braiedy joseph.braiedy@ndsu.edu 612-270-8483
North Dakota State University Ben Verkuilen benjamin.verkuilen@ndsu.edu 612-709-0195
North Dakota State University Andy Miska andrew.miska@ndsu.edu 612-708-0290
South Dakota State University Team Address soccersdsu@gmail.com  
South Dakota State University Justin Carlson justin.carlson@jacks.sdstate.edu 605-215-9976
South Dakota State University Emmanuel Boateng emmanuel.boateng@jacks.sdstate.edu 612-209-6828
University of North Dakota Ryan Bjerke ryan.r.bjerke@und.edu 701-799-0106
University of North Dakota Danny Iverson daniel.iverson@und.edu  

 

Standings

Team W L T Points GF GA RC GD
AUG 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
MSUM 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
NDSU 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
SDSU 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
UND 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

 

Schedule/Results

Date Time Teams Score
9/1/2018 11:00 AM NDSU @ MSUM  
9/1/2018 3:00 PM UND @ AUG  
9/2/2018 11:00 AM UND @ SDSU  
9/8/2018 1:00 PM SDSU @ MSUM  
9/8/2018 4:00 PM AUG @ NDSU  
9/9/2018 10:00 AM AUG @ MSUM  
9/9/2018 1:00 PM SDSU @ NDSU  
9/15/2018 1:00 PM MSUM @ UND  
9/16/2018 1:00 PM NDSU @ UND  
9/22/2018 1:00 PM SDSU @ AUG  
9/29/2018 3:00 PM NDSU @ AUG  
9/29/2018 3:00 PM MSUM @ SDSU  
9/30/2018 11:00 AM MSUM @ AUG  
9/30/2018 12:00 PM NDSU @ SDSU  
10/6/2018 3:00 PM AUG @ UND  
10/7/2018 1:00 PM MSUM @ NDSU  
10/7/2018 1:00 PM SDSU @ UND  
10/13/2018 1:00 PM UND @ MSUM  
10/14/2018 1:00 PM UND @ NDSU  
10/14/2018 1:00 PM AUG @ SDSU  

 

Win = 3 points

Tie = 1 point

Red card = -1 Goal Differential

Max goal differential counted in 1 game = 7 goals

 

Tiebreakers

1. Head-to-head

2. Goal differential

3. Goals scored

 

2018  GREAT PLAINS SOCCER CONFERENCE