North Dakota State University Men's Soccer Club

Contacts

School Name Email Phone
Commissioner Eric Thompson eric.j.thompson81@gmail.com 701-361-0191
Region 5 Contact Adam Burke Adam.Burke@uwyo.edu  
Minnesota State University-Moorhead Khalid Nakelly khalid.nakelly@go.mnstate.edu 701-730-1815
North Dakota State University John Chadwick john.chadwick@ndsu.edu 218-407-7275
North Dakota State University Ramsey Taylor ramsey.taylor@ndsu.edu 651-470-8655
North Dakota State University Kaleb Overman kaleb.overman@ndsu.edu 605-951-5652
University of North Dakota Delton Gabel deltongabel@gmail.com 701-429-3934
University of South Dakota Alex Arango Alex.Arango@coyotes.usd.edu 605-940-5770
University of South Dakota Grayson Lange Grayson.lange@coyotes.usd.edu 605-760-7357
University of South Dakota Connor Singhisen Connor.Singhisen@usd.edu 605-677-8806
Wayne State College Team Address wscmenssoccer@gmail.com  

 

Standings

Team W L T Points GF GA RC GD
MSUM 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
NDSU 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
UND 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
USD 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
WSC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

 

Schedule/Results

Date Time Teams Score
9/12/2020 1:00 PM USD @ MSUM  
9/12/2020 4:00 PM WSC @ NDSU  
9/13/2020 10:00 AM WSC @ MSUM  
9/13/2020 1:00 PM USD @ NDSU  
9/19/2020 1:00 PM NDSU @ MSUM  
9/19/2020 3:00 PM UND @ WSC  
9/20/2020 11:00 AM UND @ USD  
9/26/2020 1:00 PM UND @ MSUM  
9/26/2020 1:00 PM WSC @ USD  
9/27/2020 1:00 PM UND @ NDSU  
10/3/2020 3:00 PM NDSU @ WSC  
10/3/2020 3:00 PM MSUM @ USD  
10/4/2020 11:00 AM NDSU @ USD  
10/4/2020 11:00 AM MSUM @ WSC  
10/10/2020 1:00 PM MSUM @ NDSU  
10/10/2020 3:00 PM USD @ UND  
10/11/2020 3:00 PM WSC @ UND  
10/17/2020 1:00 PM NDSU @ UND  
10/17/2020 1:00 PM USD @ WSC  
10/18/2020 1:00 PM MSUM @ UND  

 

Win = 3 points

Tie = 1 point

Red card = -1 Goal Differential

Max goal differential counted in 1 game = 7 goals

 

Tiebreakers

1. Head-to-head

2. Goal differential

3. Goals scored

 

2020 GREAT PLAINS SOCCER CONFERENCE