2018  GREAT PLAINS SOCCER CONFERENCE 

North Dakota State University Men's Soccer Club

Contacts

School Name Email Phone
Commissioner Eric Thompson eric.j.thompson81@gmail.com 701-361-0191
Region 5 Contact Adam Burke Adam.Burke@uwyo.edu  
Augustana College John Pagone JPagone@jackhenry.com 605-366-9967
Augustana College Toufiq Nazrul tnazrul15@ole.augie.edu​ 605-728-1496
Augustana College Bjorn Slattum bkslattum17@ole.augie.edu 805-341-3433
Minnesota State University-Moorhead Nicolas Nguyen nguyenni@mnstate.edu 218-251-5589
Minnesota State University-Moorhead Isaac Judisch judischis@mnstate.edu  
North Dakota State University Joseph Braiedy joseph.braiedy@ndsu.edu 612-270-8483
North Dakota State University Ben Verkuilen benjamin.verkuilen@ndsu.edu 612-709-0195
North Dakota State University Andy Miska andrew.miska@ndsu.edu 612-708-0290
South Dakota State University Team Address soccersdsu@gmail.com  
South Dakota State University Justin Carlson justin.carlson@jacks.sdstate.edu 605-215-9976
South Dakota State University Emmanuel Boateng emmanuel.boateng@jacks.sdstate.edu 612-209-6828
South Dakota State University Cole Glanzer cole.glanzer805@jacks.sdstate.edu  
University of North Dakota Ryan Bjerke ryan.r.bjerke@und.edu 701-799-0106
University of North Dakota Danny Iverson daniel.iverson@und.edu  

 

Standings

Team W L T Points GF GA RC GD
NDSU 6 0 1 19 24 5 0 19
MSUM 4 2 0 12 21 14 0 7
UND 3 0 2 11 10 3 0 7
AUG 1 6 0 3 16 31 0 -15
SDSU 0 6 1 1 6 24 0 -18

 

Schedule/Results

Date Time Teams Score
9/1/2018 11:00 AM NDSU @ MSUM NDSU 3, MSUM 1
9/1/2018 3:00 PM UND @ AUG UND 2, AUG 1
9/2/2018 10:00 AM UND @ SDSU UND 1, SDSU 1
9/8/2018 1:00 PM SDSU @ MSUM MSUM 3, SDSU 2
9/8/2018 4:00 PM AUG @ NDSU NDSU 9, AUG 0
9/9/2018 10:00 AM AUG @ MSUM MSUM 8, AUG 1
9/9/2018 9:00 AM SDSU @ NDSU NDSU 5, SDSU 1
9/15/2018 1:00 PM MSUM @ UND Postponed--10/13 counts twice
9/16/2018 1:00 PM NDSU @ UND UND 1, NDSU 1
9/29/2018 3:00 PM NDSU @ AUG NDSU 4, AUG 2
9/29/2018 3:00 PM MSUM @ SDSU MSUM 3, SDSU 1
9/30/2018 11:00 AM MSUM @ AUG MSUM 6, AUG 5
9/30/2018 12:00 PM NDSU @ SDSU NDSU 2, SDSU 0
10/5/2018 6:00 PM SDSU @ AUG AUG 7, SDSU 1
10/6/2018 3:00 PM AUG @ UND UND 3, AUG 0 (Forfeit)
10/7/2018 1:00 PM MSUM @ NDSU NDSU 2, MSUM 0
10/7/2018 1:00 PM SDSU @ UND UND 3, SDSU 0 (Forfeit)
10/13/2018 1:00 PM UND @ MSUM  
10/14/2018 1:00 PM UND @ NDSU  
10/14/2018 1:00 PM AUG @ SDSU  

 

Win = 3 points

Tie = 1 point

Red card = -1 Goal Differential

Max goal differential counted in 1 game = 7 goals

 

Tiebreakers

1. Head-to-head

2. Goal differential

3. Goals scored