North Dakota State University Men's Soccer Club

Contacts

School Name Email Phone
Commissioner Eric Thompson eric.j.thompson81@gmail.com 701-361-0191
Region 5 Contact Jordan Grindeland Jordan.Grindeland@colorado.edu 303-492-7206
Augustana University Bjorn Slattum bkslattum17@ole.Augie.edu 424-346-3922
Augustana University Annika Paulsen alpaulsen18@ole.Augie.edu 605-310-8591
Minnesota State University-Moorhead Matt Melchior

matt.melchior@mnstate.edu

218-477-2016
North Dakota State University Nicholas Braiedy nicholas.braiedy@ndsu.edu 612-799-3138
North Dakota State University Alex Kotula alexander.kotula@ndsu.edu 763-244-5215
North Dakota State University Ryan Friesen ryan.friesen@ndsu.edu 701-371-4857
University of North Dakota Delton Gabel deltongabel@gmail.com 701-429-3934
University of South Dakota Alex Arango Alex.Arango@coyotes.usd.edu 605-940-5770
University of South Dakota Grayson Lange Grayson.lange@coyotes.usd.edu 605-760-7357
University of South Dakota Connor Singhisen Connor.Singhisen@usd.edu 605-677-8806
Wayne State College Team Address wscmenssoccer@gmail.com  
Wayne State College Alec Rathje alrath02@wsc.edu 308-383-2721

 

Standings

Team W L T Points GF GA RC GD
NDSU 7 0 1 22 29 0 0 29
UND 2 2 2 8 13 5 0 8
AUG 2 4 0 6 6 15 0 -9
WSC 2 4 0 6 4 22 0 -18
USD 1 4 1 4 7 17 0 -10

 

Schedule/Results

Date Time Teams Score
9/11/2021 3:00 PM NDSU @ AUG NDSU 3, AUG 0
9/12/2021 11:00 AM NDSU @ USD NDSU 3, USD 0 (Forfeit)
9/12/2021 1:00 PM UND @ WSC WSC 1, UND 0
9/18/2021 1:00 PM USD @ AUG AUG 3, USD 0 (Forfeit)
9/18/2021 1:00 PM WSC @ NDSU NDSU 7, WSC 0
9/19/2021 2:00 PM UND @ NDSU NDSU 0, UND 0
9/25/2021 12:00 PM NDSU @ WSC NDSU 3, WSC 0 (Forfeit)
9/25/2021 1:00 PM AUG @ USD AUG 3, USD 0 (Forfeit - no referees)
9/26/2021 1:00 PM NDSU @ UND NDSU 3, UND 0
10/2/2021 3:00 PM AUG @ NDSU NDSU 3, AUG 0 (Forfeit)
10/3/2021 1:00 PM WSC @ UND UND 6, WSC 0
10/3/2021 3:00 PM USD @ NDSU NDSU 7, USD 0
10/9/2021 12:00 PM WSC @ USD USD 6, WSC 0
10/9/2021 3:00 PM UND @ AUG UND 6, AUG 0
10/10/2021 11:00 AM UND @ USD USD 1, UND 1
10/10/2021 1:00 PM WSC @ AUG WSC 3, AUG 0 (Forfeit)
10/16/2021 3:00 PM USD @ UND  
10/16/2021 7:00 PM AUG @ WSC  
10/17/2021 12:00 PM USD @ WSC  
10/17/2021 3:00 PM AUG @ UND  

 

Win = 3 points

Tie = 1 point

Red card = -1 Goal Differential

Max goal differential counted in 1 game = 7 goals

 

Tiebreakers

1. Head-to-head

2. Goal differential

3. Goals scored

 

2021    GREAT PLAINS SOCCER CONFERENCE