2018  GREAT PLAINS SOCCER CONFERENCE 

North Dakota State University Men's Soccer Club

Contacts

School Name Email Phone
Commissioner Eric Thompson eric.j.thompson81@gmail.com 701-361-0191
Region 5 Contact Adam Burke Adam.Burke@uwyo.edu  
Augustana College John Pagone JPagone@jackhenry.com 605-366-9967
Augustana College Toufiq Nazrul tnazrul15@ole.augie.edu​ 605-728-1496
Augustana College Bjorn Slattum bkslattum17@ole.augie.edu 805-341-3433
Minnesota State University-Moorhead Nicolas Nguyen nguyenni@mnstate.edu 218-251-5589
Minnesota State University-Moorhead Isaac Judisch judischis@mnstate.edu  
North Dakota State University Joseph Braiedy joseph.braiedy@ndsu.edu 612-270-8483
North Dakota State University Ben Verkuilen benjamin.verkuilen@ndsu.edu 612-709-0195
North Dakota State University Andy Miska andrew.miska@ndsu.edu 612-708-0290
South Dakota State University Team Address soccersdsu@gmail.com  
South Dakota State University Justin Carlson justin.carlson@jacks.sdstate.edu 605-215-9976
South Dakota State University Emmanuel Boateng emmanuel.boateng@jacks.sdstate.edu 612-209-6828
South Dakota State University Cole Glanzer cole.glanzer805@jacks.sdstate.edu  
University of North Dakota Ryan Bjerke ryan.r.bjerke@und.edu 701-799-0106
University of North Dakota Danny Iverson daniel.iverson@und.edu  

 

Standings

Team W L T Points GF GA RC GD
NDSU 3 0 1 10 16 3 0 13
MSUM 2 1 0 6 12 6 0 6
UND 1 0 2 5 4 3 0 1
SDSU 0 2 1 1 4 9 0 -5
AUG 0 3 0 0 2 17 0 -15

 

Schedule/Results

Date Time Teams Score
9/1/2018 11:00 AM NDSU @ MSUM NDSU 3, MSUM 1
9/1/2018 3:00 PM UND @ AUG UND 2, AUG 1
9/2/2018 10:00 AM UND @ SDSU UND 1, SDSU 1
9/8/2018 1:00 PM SDSU @ MSUM MSUM 3, SDSU 2
9/8/2018 4:00 PM AUG @ NDSU NDSU 9, AUG 0
9/9/2018 10:00 AM AUG @ MSUM MSUM 8, AUG 1
9/9/2018 9:00 AM SDSU @ NDSU NDSU 5, SDSU 1
9/15/2018 1:00 PM MSUM @ UND Postponed
9/16/2018 1:00 PM NDSU @ UND UND 1, NDSU 1
9/22/2018 1:00 PM SDSU @ AUG  
9/29/2018 3:00 PM NDSU @ AUG  
9/29/2018 3:00 PM MSUM @ SDSU  
9/30/2018 11:00 AM MSUM @ AUG  
9/30/2018 12:00 PM NDSU @ SDSU  
10/6/2018 3:00 PM AUG @ UND  
10/7/2018 1:00 PM MSUM @ NDSU  
10/7/2018 1:00 PM SDSU @ UND  
10/13/2018 1:00 PM UND @ MSUM  
10/14/2018 1:00 PM UND @ NDSU  
10/14/2018 1:00 PM AUG @ SDSU  

 

Win = 3 points

Tie = 1 point

Red card = -1 Goal Differential

Max goal differential counted in 1 game = 7 goals

 

Tiebreakers

1. Head-to-head

2. Goal differential

3. Goals scored